Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2016

Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning came out to clean my carpet in the RV. I think the prices are awesome. And the carpets looks fantastic. This company went above and beyond. The technicians were professional, on time, and courteous.…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2016

0805ff07288090ab966c4b863aa1cc52

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2016

Excellent job by Chem-Dry! I requested a quote and service and received both in the same day. That was totally unexpected and very much appreciated! Scott did an excellent job on the carpet and helped with an awful odor and fabric stains on a couch skirt. Overall superb job--BRAVO!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2016

Best carpet cleaning company in the business

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2016

Customer service was great and the work and tech was excellent.. I was quoted $200 over original quote and did pay$100.00 over original quote over the phone. That was for a standard couch ,love seat and chair plus a small lobby type couch.. I can no longer afford the services and I have supported Chem Dry for many many years ..$300.00 is just too much for what I needed done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2016

My carpet looks very much better & clean looking. Someone remarked that it looks like I got new carpeting. I would definitely use this company again, and would recommend it to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2016

Scott who cleaned our rugs was very professional, polite, kind, and did a wonderful job cleaning three large area rugs. Thanks for a great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2016

Scott called to let me know he was on his way, showed up in time he said he would. he was polite, professional, did great work, was friendly. price was what he told me would be. cleaned up his equipment and didnt leave any mess. will…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2016

Great service! I have my carpet cleaned on a regular basis and am most pleased with Chem-Dry. Scott was on time, very thorough, and did an excellent job. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2016

They did a great job, I will definitely use again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE