Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2019

I have used Chem-Dry twice for carpet and rug cleaning and have been 100% satisfied both times! Stephen was the rep that did both jobs and he is very professional and takes the time to explain in detail any problems or information you need to know. I will definitely use Tara and her crew again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

The best service and enjoy Steve’s thoroughness. He is an exemplar representative for the company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2019

Excellent experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2019

Have used the service a couple times and will definitely recommend and use them again. Great job cleaning carpets and the wood floors are so much cleaner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

I used Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning to clean two area rugs a while ago and they did a great job. Recently, I cleaned some of the tile floors myself and after realizing what a big and time-consuming job it was, I called Chem-Dry to come out again. The guy said I did a great job on the tile floor that I had done myself but I was more than happy to let him clean the rest of the tile floors! They look great and I have no complaints. He showed up on time and did a professional cleaning job. Now, both my rugs and tile floors look great! I recommend Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

I sent an email on Easter weekend asking for a cleaning Monday morning, before the movers got there. They called and scheduled the cleaning, arrived on time, and the carpet is move=in ready. Fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

We had used Chem-Dry in Birmingham for cleaning of an oriental rug. Having been in this home almost two years, we decided to have granite cleaned, sealed, and polished and to have the shower cleaned and grout sealed. Stephen kept me informed every step of the way. I love how nice the granite looks, and the shower looks nice also. We will definitely be repeat customers for any future needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

My hardwood floors look better now after Chem-Dry cleaned them than they did when I moved in! I will have this done again in the future when needed however no signs of wear so would suggest the polish after the clean . Beautiful

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

Steve was great! He arrived promptly, assessed our needs, and got to work. He handled a challenging job in a very professional manner. I definitely recommend Chem-Dry and will use them again in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE