Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2016

The technicians were both very informative, polite and knowledgeable about the products. They broke down different price options for me to find what products would work best for me. I also asked about the tile / grout cleaning service and got a broken down price quote for that service for each area of my house that has tile. They even cleaned a small area of my tile to show me the results I could expect with that service. I will definitely use Chem-Dry again and can't wait to get my tile done. I have already recommended Chen-Dry to my co-workers and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for someone providing their type services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2016

Excellent service . This is our second time to use Chem Dry. Great company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2017

The tech was on time and courteous. I asked him about pet treatment and he said 70 bucks or so per area. I was a little taken back by measuring the area; I've never had that before. He cleaned the carpet and left. Did a good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2016

We do small dog rescue and this carpet was horribly stained with dog urine and dirt. The tech did a pet urine treatment, cleaned the carpet, and applied stain protection. The carpet looks like new. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

Excellent professional service from point of contact through completion. Stephen was very courteous and provided detailed information on the options prior to cleaning. Excellent work completed in a timely manner. Great job Stephen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2016

On time, great job and very polite staffing. Just perfect.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2016

I felt chem dry did a great job with my carpet. The only thing was that the carpet cleaner was not as friendly as before. He may have been having a rushed day or a bad day. Also, the price seemed a little higher than before which when you…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2016

Prompt, courteous, and effective service. We were very pleased with the professionalism of our technician, and are satisfied with the way our carpets look and feel following the Chem-Dry method of cleaning. Would highly recommend this service to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2016

My heavily soiled chairs look like new now!! Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2016

I will use Chemdry for my upholstery cleaning needs as well as carpet. Thanks for an excellent job, Stephen.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE