Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

I have used another cleaning company in Hael Green that ruined my oriental rugs and was apprehensive to have others cleaned. Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job. My rugs look beautiful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2018

I have 3 pieces of furniture cleaned and have dogs. Couches are extremely clean and look brand new! Love this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2018

The representative was informative and showed me the finished product as he was cleaning. Got great big stains out and did it like a pro. Only needed an hour to sit on them. Had a great deal in comparison to other companies. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2018

Steve did an outstanding job cleaning our carpet. We're very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2018

We really appreciated the service we got. The technician was friendly and informative. He didn't try to sell us extra products and the carpet looks great. He was very prompt and efficient, as well

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2018

Chem dry helped us, no questions asked, on short notice the day before Thanksgiving. Their associate, Steve, called when he was on his way and finished the job in about 20 minutes. Very helpful and flexible!! Will absolutely use again...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2018

My kitchen chairs and seats in my car look so good. Nothing I used to clean my chairs had worked! Thanks you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2018

The service person was courteous and efficient. However, water was left in several areas where wood floors adjoined the carpet. I appreciated his pointing out a few stains which couldn't be removed. Your name is misleading; it is not a dry process.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2018

As always can depend on Chem Dry to clean my carpets and area rugs professionaly. Great job as always. Can't thank you enough. Certainly recommend giving Tara a call to book an appointment or do online.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2019

He arrived on time when he said he would, was pleasant, professional, and did a great job. This is the second time we've used Chem-Dry.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE