Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2017

Overall good experiece

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2017

This was my second time with Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. I hired them again because when they cleaned my carpets the first time their work turned great. The carpets were super clean and the cleaner was professional and very good. I thought their pricing was decent, I would use them again, and I would recommend them to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Steve repaired three carpet areas very quickly. His experience and quality in carpet repair was demonstrated as he cut out each defective area and spliced in leftover pieces from the original carpet installation. Go Steve!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

I got 2 of my couches cleaned. Every stain is gone and it looks like I purchased it new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Stephen did a wonderful job on the carpet!!! Best cleaning I have ever had done on my carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Wonderful service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Stephen was on time, professional and did a fantastic job! He worked very hard to clean my sofa. It looks and smells awesome! Very pleased with the results. I highly recommend chem-dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2018

Steve did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and gives excellent customer service every time. That is why I continue to use Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2018

The job was well done

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2018

The service was great and the oriental rugs look fantastic! There was bleeding on one of the wool rugs, but I was warned ahead of time that it could happen. We will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE