Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

I called for an appointment the week before Easter and they were able to come that Thursday. The service man was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about their products. My rugs were expertly cleaned and the cleaning solution smelled amazingly good - a lavender smell. I am very happy with my clean rugs and their service. The young man who did the cleaning was excellent. I will definitely use them again. Thank you. Sandy H.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

They did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

The carpet cleaner was polite and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2017

Exceptionally pleased with the Chen Dry service I received from Stephan. He guided me in which services were most beneficial for my situation. I received pet odor removal service on areas of my carpet that I had tried many times to rid of the odor myself. This service worked very well and odor is 100% gone. Super happy with my Chen Dry experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2017

Technician was quick and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced. Referred a friend and they cleaned her carpets as well!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2017

They were very helpful and tried their best to get the stain out of our off-white Turkish 100% wool carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2017

My pets have made such a mess on my carpets. I called and instantly felt that the problem would be solved. Stephan came out a few days later and was very thorough explaining what he was doing and even gave me advice for future accidents. I was very pleased with the results and the urine odor is gone! I can have people over to my house again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2017

We got a call before Stephen came out. He arrived on time. He introduced himself. We discussed the options, I made a choice, He got started. I watched the whole time and I loved the transformation . He was nice and polite, knowledgeable . The whole thing lasted about hour and half. I gave my carpet six hours to dry because it's berber and we have a dog so I chose to go elsewhere for that amount of time

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE