Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2017

Mark did a great job, was very professional and very kind .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2017

We got a call before Stephen came out. He arrived on time. He introduced himself. We discussed the options, I made a choice, He got started. I watched the whole time and I loved the transformation . He was nice and polite, knowledgeable .…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2015

I called Chemdry after another company I hired failed to show for the appointment and glad it worked out this way. I own a rental house and previous tenants left quite a mess and a bad pet odor. The guys were … moreI called Chemdry after another company I hired failed to show for the appointment and glad it worked out this way. I own a rental house and previous tenants left quite a mess and a bad pet odor. The guys were very professional and explained exatly what they could do to remove the odor. They worked hard cleaning for about two hours after they finished I was very pleased with the results and the price was more than the other company quoted but I feel it was money very well spent compared to replacing the carpet. They also gave me a quote for cleaning some tile which I may do next time. Overall a great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

My pets have made such a mess on my carpets. I called and instantly felt that the problem would be solved. Stephan came out a few days later and was very thorough explaining what he was doing and even gave me advice for future accidents.…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2017

We were so pleased with the results of our cleaning! Even though there were several stained areas which required more detailed cleaning, the carpet was dry within a few hours. Would recommend Chem-Dry to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2017

They were very helpful and tried their best to get the stain out of our off-white Turkish 100% wool carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2017

Technician was quick and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced. Referred a friend and they cleaned her carpets as well!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE