Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

Excellent professional service from point of contact through completion. Stephen was very courteous and provided detailed information on the options prior to cleaning. Excellent work completed in a timely manner. Great job Stephen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2016

On time, great job and very polite staffing. Just perfect.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2016

We do small dog rescue and this carpet was horribly stained with dog urine and dirt. The tech did a pet urine treatment, cleaned the carpet, and applied stain protection. The carpet looks like new. Very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2016

I felt chem dry did a great job with my carpet. The only thing was that the carpet cleaner was not as friendly as before. He may have been having a rushed day or a bad day. Also, the price seemed a little higher than before which when you are on a budget makes it harder. Otherwise they didn't an excellent job on my carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 14 2016

Excellent service . This is our second time to use Chem Dry. Great company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2017

The tech was on time and courteous. I asked him about pet treatment and he said 70 bucks or so per area. I was a little taken back by measuring the area; I've never had that before. He cleaned the carpet and left. Did a good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2017

Excellent service. I bought the additional PURT treatment - when the odor was still there after a few days I called back, and they came out the same day to retreat, and treated more of the area. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure the odor issue was solved. With young children, I also appreciate that they don't use chemicals on the rest of the carpet. Would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2017

Our carpet looks great after the cleaning and I had a coffee stain, and other dark stains removed! We have had them before and were impressed when all was done. We had our carpet cleaned on a rainy day. I didn't know this would affect the time it would take for the carpet to dry and wish I would've been informed of that before our carpet was cleaned. It took over twelve hours to dry when I was told it would take three to five hours. I have a child and dog so it was a little frustrating.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

I was very satisfied with the service and the results

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2017

Chem Dry did a good job cleaning the carpet. They were upfront about the cost so there were no surprises. We were happy with the quality of our carpet cleaning, and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE