Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Wonderful service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Stephen did a wonderful job on the carpet!!! Best cleaning I have ever had done on my carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Stephen was on time, professional and did a fantastic job! He worked very hard to clean my sofa. It looks and smells awesome! Very pleased with the results. I highly recommend chem-dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 05 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2017

Great, I was ready to replace my Den carpet. NO MORE, looks like new. My sofas also look like new, fresh and bright. I am extremely pleased. Thank you for excellent service. Mary Evelyn

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

I got 2 of my couches cleaned. Every stain is gone and it looks like I purchased it new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2017

He was really great - nice young man and very professional. My sofa and carpets look brand new!!! I highly recommend Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2017

Steve repaired three carpet areas very quickly. His experience and quality in carpet repair was demonstrated as he cut out each defective area and spliced in leftover pieces from the original carpet installation. Go Steve!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2017

This was my second time with Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. I hired them again because when they cleaned my carpets the first time their work turned great. The carpets were super clean and the cleaner was professional and very good.…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2017

Overall good experiece

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE