Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2014

The technician was excellent in his duties. He was very courteous and paid attention to details. RESPONSE FROM Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning: We thank you for your kind words about our company and we hope to serve you again in…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2014

Overall my experience with Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning has been great and I will be using them again in the future. I was satisfied with results of the service, felt that I got a good value for the price paid and the workers showed…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2014

I am very pleased with the cleaning of my carpet. The carpet was not wet, all the stains were removed and the carpet was only moist when the job was completed. Your service person was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to the job. He was late for the appointment due to the fact that he was the only service person and some jobs ahead of my appointment took him longer than expected. I recommend the company to have more service persons in my area.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2014

Aaron Johnston arrived on time and did a fantastic job of cleaning my furniture. He was very concerned about a couple of pieces, as to whether the colors would bleed. He moved the chair and sofa in my family room on top of the area rug to clean them. This was to protect my wood floors. Afterward, he cleaned the rug. He was very personable and I believe a great representative for your company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2014

Quick service, extremely courteous from the first phone call to the technician's departure. Very pleased!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2014

Recently had our carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry and they all looked great. Aaron was very polite and answered all our questions about the process. We will definitely use them again if needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2014

d3a1ae61f112881706297d5bf49a5406

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2014

Excellent service, highly professional and friendly. Would use again! Thanks Aaron!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2014

Chem-Dry made our ten year old carpet look brand new. I was very impressed by the professionalism and expertise of our technician that cleaned our carpet. I recommend them to anyone who needs cleaner carpet. We decided to let them clean our carpet yearly after this great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE