Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2015

Great customer service, very knowledgeable and I'm very pleased. I will be using Chem-Dry again the next time I need it. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2015

I was very pleased with the service I received. The rugs and carpet were very clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2015

The service I received from Chem-Dry Huntsville was superior. The technician arrived on time, offered me advice on products and services, but was not hard sell. He worked diligently for more than 2 hours and then left without a trace, except for my sparkling clean and fresh carpet. I will definitely use Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2015

I called Chemdry after another company I hired failed to show for the appointment and glad it worked out this way. I own a rental house and previous tenants left quite a mess and a bad pet odor. The guys were … moreI called Chemdry after another company I hired failed to show for the appointment and glad it worked out this way. I own a rental house and previous tenants left quite a mess and a bad pet odor. The guys were very professional and explained exatly what they could do to remove the odor. They worked hard cleaning for about two hours after they finished I was very pleased with the results and the price was more than the other company quoted but I feel it was money very well spent compared to replacing the carpet. They also gave me a quote for cleaning some tile which I may do next time. Overall a great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2015

The technicians were both very informative, polite and knowledgeable about the products. They broke down different price options for me to find what products would work best for me. I also asked about the tile / grout cleaning service and got a broken down price quote for that service for each area of my house that has tile. They even cleaned a small area of my tile to show me the results I could expect with that service. I will definitely use Chem-Dry again and can't wait to get my tile done. I have already recommended Chen-Dry to my co-workers and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for someone providing their type services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2015

Did an outstanding job, my carpets look next to new. I am very pleased with the work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2015

The weather caused my apt to be moved, but they fit me in right away. The tech was friendly, but there were a few times the hoses knocked my furniture and it did leave two marks. Also, the spray he used (and not on all my furniture by…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2015

We have absolutely no complaints about Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. The weather was bad and they arrived here on time; they were very good confirming with us. I literally had no trouble with them. It was a great experience!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2014

62363925ea527ad6d2fae08e44bcbed7

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2015

Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning is really good because their staff was very helpful. This was my first time using them and I was very impressed.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE