Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 26 2015

I appreciate that they came right out the very next day after I called, they were on time, the technician was polite, clean looking and very respectful and thorough. He did the carpet... it looked great... even several days afterwards. …

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 25 2015

carpet looks and smells great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2015

Awesome job---carpet looks great! Very professional service! Will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2015

Adam was very prompt and efficient. He took a lot of care to clean all the carpets. They look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2015

I had a good experience with Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. I am in the process of moving, and they cleaned a couple of area rugs for me. They were polite, courteous, efficient, and honest. I would recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2015

Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning cleaned our carpeted and tiled areas. The young man who came to do the work was by himself, but he did a wonderful job and represented the company in a professional manner. The end product was beyond our…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2015

This was the first time I worked with Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. The technician was very friendly, arrived on time and did the job quickly. The carpet dried fast, which was also good. I would recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2015

Adam is awesome! He was very professional and thorough in explaining the services provided. I highly recommend and will be a returning customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2015

The video on their web site sold me. I made the appointment but Adam sold my husband on their work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2015

Our carpet had been cleaned once before using a dry process but the result was less than satisfactory. The Chem-Dry cleaning process proved to be much better then the previous dry process. All the spots that the dry process could not removed were removed and did not return using the Chem-Dry process. Also, the carpet once cleaned had no smell or visible residue and was dry within 2 hours. We are very satisfied and will call on Chem-Dry to clean our carpets in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE