Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2015

Chem-Dry did a great job and the carpet looks good as new! Affordable and with quality!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2015

They did a great job! Carpet looks good as new! We highly recommend Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2015

Excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2015

It was great! They cleaned 3 bedrooms, pet stains, and deodorized and sanitized. It looks like new carpet. Will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2015

I cant believe how clean my carpet looks. I really didn't think it was that dirty but it's amazing how clean it looks now. We also had some dining room chairs cleaned and scotch guarded and they look new too excepts for a couple minor…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2015

Scott was the man that arrived on time and was very friendly. Everything was explained very well about how the cleaning process worked and makes me wish I would have used them a long time ago. My carpet looks and feels very clean. The carpet took about 3 hours to dry but never really felt too wet anyway. This was a much better service experience from Chem-Dry than what I have used in the past and I will only use them from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2015

Would use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2015

Had a new mattress cleaned where the plastic wrapper had torn. These stains were on the one and were very black. The service person got all the stains off the end of the mattress and 95% off the bottom end. I was very satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2015

On time and did great job for reasonable price. What more could you ask for. I tried to use another company but they cancelled 2hrs before show time. Chem-Dry accommodated a last minute appointment and even did more work than originally…

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE