Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

I needed my carpet cleaned and I thought I give them a call and got say they did a great job. Spotless and great service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2019

Steve, was very professional and the carpet cleaning job he did, turned my carpet like new again. Highly recommended to anyone needing a good though carpet cleaning

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2015

The man who came from Huntsville Chem-Dry was just very thorough!. He was polite. I am very pleased with results and we plan to have them back! I liked their approach in terms of giving information on additional services information without pushing them on me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2016

Scott who cleaned our rugs was very professional, polite, kind, and did a wonderful job cleaning three large area rugs. Thanks for a great experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2016

My carpet looks very much better & clean looking. Someone remarked that it looks like I got new carpeting. I would definitely use this company again, and would recommend it to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2016

I used Chem dry many years ago. During their hiatus, I switched to other area companies. This last time, Scott cleaned my carpets. I was completely amazed at the marvelous job he did. I did not know how dirty my carpet was until Chem dry cleaned it. The technician actually cleaned in the nooks and crannies, and hard to reach areas. He literally got on his knees and vacuumed the areas next to our wall that no other carpet cleaning company would clean. My carpet is 15 years old and it looks almost new. I am really glad to have chem dry servicing my carpet cleaning needs again. During this stressful time before my children's graduation, I feel confident that my carpet looks and smells clean just in time for all the family that will be coming for graduation. Thank you for taking some stress off during this preparatory time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2016

The service was prompt and very professional. We had a lot done over a 3 day period while the house was empty before we move in - upholstery at our current residence, tile floors, carpeting and granite counter-tops at our new house. Yes, Chem Dry does cost more but there is no comparison with their work and services offered by other companies. You know how you can get your carpets steam-cleaned on-the-cheap? Well, steam cleaning is just the last step in ChemDry's process. Tile floors are scrubbed, steamed and sealed. Granite cleaning is a 3-step process - cleaning, sealing and polishing, Upholstery looks great! I highly recommend Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning. They now have a very loyal customer in me!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2016

Yes, Steve did an excellent cleaning, our carpet looks wonderful He was on time and very nice to work with!! Thank you Sue Day

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2016

My rugs were cleaned well.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE