Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Denise P source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2018

The representative was informative and showed me the finished product as he was cleaning. Got great big stains out and did it like a pro. Only needed an hour to sit on them. Had a great deal in comparison to other companies. I would…

Lyndsey S source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2018

I have 3 pieces of furniture cleaned and have dogs. Couches are extremely clean and look brand new! Love this company

Joan M source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

I have used another cleaning company in Hael Green that ruined my oriental rugs and was apprehensive to have others cleaned. Huntsville Chem-Dry Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job. My rugs look beautiful!

Joan M source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2018

The service was great and the oriental rugs look fantastic! There was bleeding on one of the wool rugs, but I was warned ahead of time that it could happen. We will definitely use them again.

Kathy M source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2018

The job was well done

Mary H source icon for review

Published May 20 2018

Steve did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and gives excellent customer service every time. That is why I continue to use Chem Dry.

Norma A source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2015

A friend recommended Huntsville Chem-Dry to me. When you call to make an appointment, you don't have to wait 2 weeks, they give you a nice choice. When they came out, they just started doing what they're supposed to do. They were pleasant,…

Cher Lynn source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2018

Awesome group of people. They will make sure you are a satisfied customer. My carpet looks, smells and feels very clean.

Jennifer A source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2017

Wonderful service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE